The Legislative Latest

Bill Title

Short Bill Description GOES HERE...Read More



Not sure who your Senator or Representatives are?

Click here and find out: https://azredistricting.org/districtlocator/


Representative Kelli Butler, District 28, email: kbutler@azleg.gov

Representative Heather Carter, District 15, email: hcarter@azleg.gov

Representative Regina Cobb, District 5, email: rcobb@azleg.gov

Representative Jay Lawrence, District 23, email: jlawrence@azleg.gov

Representative Tony Navarrete, District 30, email: tnavarrete@azleg.gov

Representative Pamela Powers Hannley, District 9, email: ppowershannley@azleg.gov

Representative Tony Rivero, District 21, email: trivero@azleg.gov

Representative Maria Syms, District 28, email: msyms@azleg.gov

Representative Michelle Udall, District 25, email: mudall@azleg.gov

Fact Sheet - 1 Fact Sheet - 2

Use the Request to Speak System to tell your Representative what you think of a Bill.

Request to Speak

Contact your Arizona State Legislators

Not sure who your Senator or Representatives are? 
Click here and find out what district you are in

Now that you know your district, find out who represents you in the AZ Senate and the AZ House.

Contact your Congressional Representatives

If you are interested in sharing your thoughts or concerns, find out how to contact your Representative or Senators by visiting: https://www.house.gov/ for the House or https://www.senate.gov/ for the Senate.

Links to the membership lists are provided below.

House members

Senate members